newicon  Paramedical Result 2017 | Notification Regarding Instructions to candidates for filling up the OMR answer sheet for the Manipur Paramedical & B Sc Nursing Entrance Exam 2017 | Notification regarding all the Medical Superintendent(s)/CMOs/HOOs under the Health Department, Manipur are hereby informed to enclosed circular from the Under Secretary, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare ME-IV Section Govt. of India Under No. U.14020/1/2017-me-II dated 11th May, 2017 regarding nomination of candidate for one MDS seat for the academic session 2017-18. | Notification regarding nomination invited-reg. for the Central Pool MDS seats during 2017-18 session.


Sl. No. Name of Officers Designation
1 Dr.O.Ibomcha Singh Director
2 Dr.P.Shyamsunder Singh Additional Director (MD)
3 Dr.S.Manikanta Additional Director (PF)
4 Dr.K.Komolini Devi Additional Director (PH)
5 Dr.P.Binata Devi Joint Director (MD)
6 Dr.K.Lokendro Singh Joint Director (F)
7 Dr.Kh.Sasheekumar Mangang State Epidemiologist
8 Dr.L.Nandalal Singh Joint Director (Dental)
9 Dr.Probin Chandra Arambam DD (MD)-A
10 Dr.N.Shyamjai Singh DD (MD)-B
11 Dr.L.Tomcha Khuman DD (Trg)
12 Dr.L.R.Kom DD (MC)-A
13 Dr.Th.Surchandra Singh DD (MC)-B
14 Dr.H.Jasobanta DD (SMB)
15 Dr.L.Awor Luikham DD (P)
16 Dr.W.Khoibi Devi DD (PH)-A
17 Dr.Th.Somorendro Singh DD (PH)-C
18 Dr.R.K.Khelendra Singh Biochemist (Food Safety)
19 Dr.R.K.Joymati Sr.MO(School Health)
20 Dr.Monica Naorem Sr.MO(NIDDCP)
21 Dr.O.Mahendra Singh MO(CMS)